Township Board

Board Meetings - 2nd Wednesday of month at 6:30PM

Township Hall office hours: T & TH 9-5; Wed 9-1

Click here for list of monthly meetings.


Supervisor - Mick Braman (x3)


general questions; bubblers; roads; SAD


Clerk - Lorri Behnke (x4)


View election information here.

Elections; accounts payable; minutes

Treasurer - Maureen Kuriata (x1)


Tuesdays and Thursday 10am to 4pm (taxes)

Wednesdays 10am - 1pm (sewer)

To view tax and sewer information, click here.



Planning Commission

-Meets 4th Wednesday of every month at 7pm



Board of Review

-Meets in March, July & December




​​Public Safety Committee

-Meets Quarterly

Trustee - Bill Saunders


Serves on the SCT Zoning Board of Appeals



Trustee - Mike Glynn


Serves on the SCT Planning Commission




Zoning Board of Appeals

-Meets as needed

Russom Park Board

SCT Parks/Rec Committee

-Meets second Thursday of the month or as needed.


List of board/commission members and term expiration dates, click here

For an application, click here

List of Statutory Duties for Township Officials